MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

ALLELUIA

Athletic Director:  Dennis McBride

School: (706) 793-9663  

Cell: (706) 267-7005

EMAIL: angelcoach@gmail.com

 

AUGUSTA PREPARATORY DAY SCHOOL

Athletic Director:  Harry Bacheller

Cell: (770) 722-6028

EMAIL: harry.bacheller@augustaprep.org

 

COMMUNITY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY  

Athletic Director: Ike Ramsey

School: (706) 426-8881   

Cell: (706) 951-4932

EMAIL:  iramsey@ccaaugusta.com

 

EPISCOPAL DAY SCHOOL

Athletic Director: Jaye Cohen

School: (706) 261-0111  

Cell: (706) 726-9784  

EMAIL: jcohen@edsaugusta.com

HERITAGE ACADEMY

Athletic Director: Melissa Keuroglian  

School: (706) 821-0034  

Cell: (803) 727-7947

EMAIL: mkeuroglian@heritageacademyaugusta.org

MEAD HALL EPISCOPAL SCHOOL

Athletic Director:  Antonio Grant

School: (803) 648-3223  

Cell: (803)-292-9001    

EMAIL:  agrant@meadhallschool.org
 

ST. MARY’S HELP OF CHRISTIANS

Athletic Director:  Laurie Ulmer

School: (803) 649-2071   

Cell: (803) 640-1166

Work: (803) 644-0277

EMAIL:  Lulmer@charlestondiocese.org.​

AUGUSTA CHRISTIAN  

Co-Athletic Director: Beth Harden   

School: (706) 863-2905 ex. 142

Cell: (706) 840-2527  

EMAIL:  bethharden@augustachristian.org

Co-Athletic Director: Charles Cooper  

Cell: (706) 951-3613

EMAIL: charlescooper@augustachristian.org

CURTIS BAPTIST  

Athletic Director: Robert Leslie  

School: (706) 828-6624

Cell: (706) 951-2348  

EMAIL: rleslie@curtisbaptist.org

 

HILLCREST BAPTIST

Athletic Director:  April Grizwald   

School: (706) 798-5600

Cell: 

EMAIL: hillcrest30@comcast.net
 

HORSE CREEK ACADEMY

Athletic Director: Amanda Poe

School: (803) 226-0160

Cell: (716)-560-6574

Email:​ apoe@horsecreekacademy.org

 

OUR LADY OF PEACE   

Athletic Director:  Steve Hickey

Principal: Steve Hickey

School: (803) 279-8396 x100 or 103  

Cell: (706) 830-7680

EMAIL: olpprincipal@olpschool.us

 

ST. MARY’S ON THE HILL 

Athletic Director:  Annmarie Noegel

School: (706) 733-6193   

Cell: 706-364-0945

EMAIL: annmarie.noegel@smcsaug.org

 

WESTMINSTER SCHOOLS OF AUGUSTA

HS Athletic Director: Andrew Bryan,  

School: (706) 731-7780 ext. 2316

Cell: 706-339-1870

EMAIL:  abryan@wsa.net  

MS Athletic Director:  Mark Tebbs,  

School: (706) 731-7780 ext. 2315

Cell: 706-284-4125

EMAIL: mtebbs@wsa.net  

© 2023 Augusta-Aiken Middle School League. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now