MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

ALLELUIA

Athletic Director:  Dennis McBride

School: (706) 793-9663  

Cell: (706) 267-7005

EMAIL: angelcoach@gmail.com

Colors: Red, White & Gold

Mascot: Angels

 

AUGUSTA PREPARATORY DAY SCHOOL

Athletic Director:  Rorie Bradley

Cell: (478) 235-6649

EMAIL: rorie.bradley​@augustaprep.org

Asst. AD: Richard Holland

EMAIL: richard.holland@augustaprep.org 

Colors: Royal & Golf

Mascot: Cavaliers

 

COMMUNITY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY  

Athletic Director: Carolyn Johnston

School: (706) 426-8881   

Cell: 706) 691-9358

EMAIL:  cjohnston@ccaaugusta.com

Colors: Red, Black & White

Mascot: Ambassadors

 

EPISCOPAL DAY SCHOOL

Athletic Director: Jaye Cohen

School: (706) 261-0111  

Cell: (706) 726-9784  

EMAIL: jcohen@edsaugusta.com

 

Assistant AD: Steve Josey

EMAIL: sjosey@edsaugusta.com

Colors: Royal, White & Lt. Blue

Mascot: Panthers

HERITAGE ACADEMY

Athletic Director: Chris Robinson

School: (706) 821-0034  

Cell: (706) 589-1248

EMAIL: crobinson@heritageacademyaugusta.org

Colors: Navy & White

Mascot: Warriors

MEAD HALL EPISCOPAL SCHOOL

Athletic Director:  Antonio Grant

School: (803) 648-3223  

Cell: (803)-292-9001    

EMAIL:  agrant@meadhallschool.org

Assistant AD: Bobby Hilton

EMAIL: mhathletics@meadhallschool.org
Colors: Navy & White

Mascot: Panthers

MIDLAND VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

Athletic Director:  Nolan Meyer

School: (803) 

Cell: (803) 292-4381  

EMAIL:  nmeyer@mvcaonline.org
Colors: Royal, Silver & White

Mascot: Eagles

SOUTH AIKEN BAPTIST SCHOOL

Athletic Director:  Chelsa Dewitt

School: (803) 648-7871   

Cell: (803) 306-9400

Work: (803) 648-7871

EMAIL:  athletics@sabcm.org
Colors: Red, White & Black

Mascot: Crusaders

ST. MARY’S HELP OF CHRISTIANS

Athletic Director:  Laurie Ulmer

School: (803) 649-2071   

Cell: (803) 640-1166

Work: (803) 644-0277

EMAIL:  smsaikenathletics@gmail.com 

Colors: Navy, Gold & White

Mascot: Saints

AUGUSTA CHRISTIAN  

Co-Athletic Director: Beth Harden   

School: (706) 863-2905 ex. 142

Cell: (706) 840-2527  

EMAIL:  bethharden@augustachristian.org

Co-Athletic Director: Charles Cooper  

Cell: (706) 951-3613

EMAIL: charlescooper@augustachristian.org

Colors: Red & White

Mascot: Lions

CURTIS BAPTIST  

Athletic Director: Scott Phillips

School: (706) 828-6624

Cell:  (706) 768-1954

EMAIL:  Sphillips@curtisbaptist.org

 

Assistant AD: Tim Johnson

Cell: (813) 220-3217

EMAIL: tjohnson@curtisbaptist.org

Colors: Red, White & Black

Mascot: Crusaders

HORSE CREEK ACADEMY

Athletic Director: Landon Booker

School: (803) 226-0160

Cell: (334) 559-1269

Email:​ lbooker@hcacs.net

Colors: Royal, Gold & White

Mascot: Stallions

OUR LADY OF PEACE   

Athletic Director:  Ricci Harris

Principal: Steve Hickey

School: (803) 279-8396 

Cell: (803)257-2239

EMAIL: rharris@olpschool.us

Colors: Royal & White

Mascot: Knights

ST. MARY’S ON THE HILL 

Athletic Director:  Keaton Craw

School: (706) 733-6193   

Cell: (706) 993-5091

EMAIL: keaton.craw@smcsaug.org

Colors: Green, Navy & White

Mascot: Saints

TALL PINES ACADEMY 

Athletic Director:  Chrystie Weimer

School: (803) 502-1692

Cell: (443) 742-5453

EMAIL: cweimer@tallpinesacademy.com

Colors: Green, Yellow & White

Mascot: Timberwolves

WESTMINSTER SCHOOLS OF AUGUSTA

HS Athletic Director: John Egan  

School: (706) 731-7780 ext. 2316

Cell: 

EMAIL:  johnegan@wsa.net  

MS Athletic Director:  Kevin Kelsey,  

School: (706) 731-7780 ext. 2315

Cell: (310)-384-5113

EMAIL: kkelsey@wsa.net  

Colors: Royal & White

Mascot: Wildcats