top of page

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

ALLELUIA

Athletic Director:  Dennis McBride

School: 706-793-9663  

Cell: 706-267-7005

EMAIL: angelcoach@gmail.com

Colors: Red, White & Gold

Mascot: Angels

 

AUGUSTA PREPARATORY DAY SCHOOL

Athletic Director:  Rorie Bradley

Cell: 478-235-6649

EMAIL: rorie.bradley​@augustaprep.org

 

Assistant AD: Richard Holland

EMAIL: richard.holland@augustaprep.org 

Colors: Royal & Golf

Mascot: Cavaliers

 

COMMUNITY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY  

Athletic Director: Tommy Kilpatrick

School: 706-426-8881   

Cell: 706-306-4641

EMAIL: tkilpatrick@ccaaugusta.com

Colors: Red, Black & White

Mascot: Ambassadors

 

EPISCOPAL DAY SCHOOL

Athletic Director: Jaye Cohen

School: 706-733-1192  

Athletic Office: 706-261-0111

Cell: 706-726-9784  

EMAIL: jcohen@edsaugusta.com

 

Assistant AD: Steve Josey

EMAIL: sjosey@edsaugusta.com

Colors: Royal, White & Lt. Blue

Mascot: Panthers

HERITAGE ACADEMY

Athletic Director: Chris Robinson

School: 706-821-0034  

Cell: -706-589-1248

EMAIL: crobinson@heritageacademyaugusta.org

Colors: Navy & White

Mascot: Warriors

MEAD HALL EPISCOPAL SCHOOL

Athletic Director:  Daryl Hawthorne

School: 803-648-3223  

Cell: 

EMAIL:  dhawthorne@meadhallschool.org
Colors: Navy, Red & White

Mascot: Panthers

MIDLAND VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

Athletic Director:  Amy O'Hair

School: 

Cell: 803-624-5671  

EMAIL:  aohair@mvcaonline.org
Colors: Royal, Silver & White

Mascot: Eagles

SOUTH AIKEN BAPTIST SCHOOL

Athletic Director:  Cody Redd

School: 803-648-7871   

Cell: 803-645-6369

Work: 803-648-7871

EMAIL:  athletics@sabcm.org
Colors: Red, White & Black

Mascot: Crusaders

ST. MARY’S HELP OF CHRISTIANS

Athletic Director:  Laurie Ulmer

School: 803-649-2071   

Cell: 803-640-1166

Work: 803-644-0277

EMAIL:  smsaikenathletics@gmail.com 

Colors: Navy, Gold & White

Mascot: Saints

AUGUSTA CHRISTIAN  

Co-Athletic Director: Beth Harden   

School: 706-863-2905 ex. 142

Cell: 706-840-2527  

EMAIL:  bethharden@augustachristian.org

 

Assistant AD: Sammy Clough

School: 706-863-2905 ex. 322

Cell: 404-218-0102

EMAIL: sammyclough@augustachristian.org

Colors: Red & White

Mascot: Lions

CURTIS BAPTIST  

Athletic Director: Tim Johnson

School: 706-828-6624

Cell:  813-220-3217

EMAIL:  tjohnson@curtisbaptist.org

 

Assistant AD: Becca Kilroy

Cell: 843-568-2304

EMAIL: beccakilroy@curtisbaptist.org.

Colors: Red, White & Black

Mascot: Crusaders

HORSE CREEK ACADEMY

Athletic Director: Landon Booker

School: 803-226-0160

Cell: 334-559-1269

Email:​ lbooker@hcacs.net

Assistant AD: Katie Sauter

Cell: 815-540 5048

Email: ksauter@hcacs.net

Colors: Royal, Gold & White

Mascot: Stallions

OUR LADY OF PEACE   

Athletic Director:  Ricci Harris

Principal: Steve Hickey

School: 803-279-8396 

Cell: 803-257-2239

EMAIL: rharris@olpschool.us

Colors: Royal & White

Mascot: Knights

ST. MARY’S ON THE HILL 

Athletic Director:  Robert Fealko

School: 706-733-6193   

Cell: 706-830-7760

EMAIL: rob.fealko@smcsaug.org

Assistant AD: Candace Felton

Cell: 706-832-0032

Email: candace.felton@smcsaug.org

Colors: Green, Navy & White

Mascot: Saints

SAVANNAH RIVER ACADEMY

Athletic Director:  Jessica Weinstein

School: 

Cell: 706-284-0830

EMAIL: jessica.weinstein@savannahriveracademy.org

Colors:  Orange & Navy

Mascot: Hawks
 

TALL PINES ACADEMY 

Athletic Director:  Chrystie Weimer

School: 803-502-1692

Cell: 443-742-5453

EMAIL: cweimer@tallpinesacademy.com

Colors: Green, Yellow & White

Mascot: Timberwolves

WESTMINSTER SCHOOLS OF AUGUSTA

HS Athletic Director: John Egan  

School: 706-731-7780 ext. 2316

Cell: 239-777-2859

EMAIL:  johnegan@wsa.net  

 

MS Athletic Director: Carolyn Johnston

School: 706-731-7780 ext. 2315

Cell: 706-691-9358

EMAIL: cjohnston@wsa.net

Colors: Royal & White

Mascot: Wildcats

bottom of page